Contact

Let us know how we can help:
1-888-993-0302

Behind-the-Scenes Team: HHP Summit is produced by Gladstein, Neandross & Associates (GNA), North America’s leading consulting firm specializing in market development for alternative fuels, vehicles, and equipment. With more than 20 years of conference production experience, GNA has organized many of the nation’s leading clean and advanced technology events that have brought together tens of thousands of attendees. Prior events include the Advanced Clean Transportation (ACT) Expo, the Rethink Methane Symposium, the national Faster Freight – Cleaner Air conference series, the Low Carbon Fuels conference series, the Clean Vehicle Technologies Expo, the Low Carbon Fuels Expo, the National Biomethane Summit, the NGV Fleet Summit, and more. www.gladstein.org

Interested in viewing the presentations and photos from a past HHP Summit? Visit GNA’s website for access to all of our events—past and future!

General Inquiries: 2525 Ocean Park Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
events@gladstein.org
1-888-993-0302
Show Logistics: Kimberly Klonoski, Kimberly.Klonoski@gladstein.org
Partner Marketing Support: Sarah Gallagher, Sarah.Gallagher@gladstein.org
Sponsorship & Exhibit Space Sales: Tony Quist, Tony.Quist@gladstein.org
Sponsor & Exhibitor Sales Assistant: Gloria Ojeda, Gloria.Ojeda@gladstein.org
Programming and Speaker Services: Kylie Taylor, Kylie.Taylor@gladstein.org
Registration Support: Audrie Beiganowski, Audrie.Beiganowski@gladstein.org
Media Inquiries: Alexis Wiley, Alexis.Wiley@gladstein.org
Website Support: Tan Sackett, Tan.Sackett@gladstein.org
Decorating Company: Freeman Exhibitor Service, FreemanChicagoEs@freemanco.com